Scandals are useful because they focus our attention on problems in ways that no speaker or reformer ever could.

Lots of people tend to think that scandals are useful since they focus our attention on different problems in ways that no speaker ever could, others seem to disagree with it. In my opinion, I believe that scandals are truly useful. The following discussion reveals my stand and reasoning.

To begin with, scandals often are some information that people usually did not know. To be specific, lots of important information that only the scandals will tell us. For example, there is one attorney general in my country who used to be venal. People in my country thought he was a honest and justice general until the scandals pervaded. Lot of people were stunning with this scandals and still believe he was a honest man. Nevertheless, the general eventually arrested by the police. Therefore, when poeple are dissembled by some lies, , scandals are useful that they can tell people the truth.

Moreover, scandals can make people to think what the mistakes they made. That is to say, if people who saw the scandals which told something about him or her, they might think what they did wrong. For instance, there is a crabby artist in my country, when the scandals told people that he used to fulminate to other artist, he was shamed to face the public. After that scandals pervaded, he turned to be a good man that he always smile to everyone and was no more angry from then on. Therefore, scandals are obviously useful to people that they can think the mistakes which they have.

True, some people might say that scandals are not useful to people since they are always noxious, and people usually misunderstood by such scandals. However, this argument fools to consider the fact that scandals are noxious because they reflect the problems which lots of speakers or reformers would choose to evade. That is to say, only the scandals can be such veracious. Thus, it is hard to convince people of this idea.

To sum up, with the reasons mentioned above, I believe that scandals are useful for people to focus on several different problems. There seems to be some validity to other points of view. However, I still think that the reasons for my opinion are stronger.