Schools should do more to prepare students for the non-academic aspects of

adulthood.

Future of the any country is int he hands of their present generation and that can be unequivocal by the power of Education. While some are of the opinion that schools should emphasis more more academic education, many believe that non-academic education is as eminent as the previous one. I support my assestion from some legiminate reasons.

Many Schools emphasis more on academics due to which they achieve great heights in their economic career but fail to understand the relationships in their quoditian life. The relatinship between their parents, spouse, relative, friends, etc are not taught subsumed in the school academics as they do not show the visible results in terms of grades in the semester "progress report", hence many students fail to learn the art of working out relationship. For instance, as stated by Indian Penial Court, they receive more then 100 plus cases of divorce in a month reasoning that it simply did not worked out as they fail to understand each other's point of view.Moreover AIIMS psychologist Ms. Vineeta Khanna quoted in the newspaper THE HINDU that she receive 40 plus cases of distorted marriages, uneven relationship between son and parents per week which the area of concern int he present generation. Had they been taught the affectiveness of the relationship in schools as rudumentary education, they would have a knowledge on the processo of working out of any relationship they exhibit.

Secondly, In india many school neglect the importance to sports and physical exercise in there curriculum. In china, we observer the increasing number of gold medelist in the oylampics every year whereas Indian sports achievers either remain same or decrease per year. This is due to the fact that chianese Government support the rise of sports culture from the very beginning of their middle school. Due to this, the scrutnizing process in much efficient as compare to India where sportmenship is not consider primary in terms of career choice.

On the contrary, I agree that school academics are important factor for a students but we must not neglect other factors as life depends upon relationship, physical exercise, sports, etc and academics is just one of them.

In conclusion, its important to create the work-life balance rather emphasing on a single factor. It open many doors to live a serene life.