Science and technology will one day be able to solve all of society s problems

Science and technology is a field which has made human life better and easier. Science is a study of nature and material, consisting of experiments, observation and infer from the observed results. whereas technology is the application of scientific knowledge into practical purposes. Science and technology always go hand in hand. Science and Technology have solved a lot of existing problems and will continue to do so.

Although the term Science was coined in recent years, it has been in practice ever since man walked on this planet. A perfect example would be fire--discovered by an accident it created a revolution on how man ate food, he kept himself cosy. Today, It is impossible to imagine a life without fire, starting from food to transportation, the fire has solved a lot of problems and has definitely made life easier. Medicine is a field, if not existed--would be safe to say that the human race would a have been wiped out by this time.

Medicine has constantly helped us recover from deadly diseases and making attempts to maximize the life span of humans. If a deadly pandemic breaks through there are tons of people all around the world trying to find an antidote for the disease. Medicine is one of the most important branches of science and we can say that it has been a major part of all our lives.

Thanks to science that If a man needs to travel to the other part of the globe he can take an aircraft, If we feel that we need to make things lucid during darkness science invents the bulb, a paralysed man might now be able to walk by prosthetics, If you miss someone who is far off you can just make a video call, which would make you feel that the person is near. All these benefits are purely derived from Science and Technology which were just a fairy tale a thousand years ago.

Earlier, we did not have solutions for a lot of problems like a cure for the plague, darkness during the night, and many such questions. Slowly, but convincing solutions have always been found by Science. Similarly, we have a lot of problems in society currently and it would be safe to say that science and technology will always make a major contribution to solving society's problems.