"Societies should try to save every plant and animal species,regardless of the expense to humans in effort, time, and financial well being".

The statement "Societies should try to save every plant and animal species,regardless of the expense to humans in effort, time, and financial well being" is certainly a complex and controversial statement.So,I partially agree and disagree with the statement. I provide my reasons, examples and evidence in support of my point of view in the following paragraphs.

As we know in the past, our planet consists of enormous number of species and with pleasant surroundings and pleasing atmosphere.But when coming to this contemporary era the enormous number of species came to an finite number with pleasant surroundings turned to a highly sophisticated cosmopolitan cities and pleasing atmosphere turned to a highly toxic and poisonous carbon monoxide mixed with the atmosphere. Due to result of damage in the ecological cycle and increase in the extent of global warming.And our society needed to retain its previous scenario to maintain ecological balance and make our survival possible.

In Consolidation of my point of view:

Why i agree with this statement?

As we know that "man is a social animal", his desire and goal is towards earning money. And no matter what ,he never thinks about society and its welfare.His aim is to spend his efforts,time in expense of financially well being at any cost.This made may huge damage to the society, for example in the our world consists of wide variety of creatures,species and animals.But know due to modernizing methods, sophisticated modes of transport and highly developed society made many of those species to face extinction. Not only animals but also plants and many other species are extincted.this results in huge ecological imbalance and damages our environmental life cycle.A recent survey in Delhi states that it is one of the world's most polluted city and if this continues for next few years, this may be impossible for the existence of human beings and this is because of huge raising up of global warming in there by deep deforestation and extinction of many species are main causes.So, in order to make our world free from pollution and global warming then we need to maintain our society not only on the regardless of financially well being and even important is to save our society and many species from extinction and save them from endanger.

Why i disagree with this statement?

As we are in contemporary world, the life expectancy of normal human beings are declining to huge extent. And now in order to maintain our existence possible in our society, we need to maintain and improve our efforts, time in financial well being and regardless of any other other aspect rather than this. And as we know our society only the higher classes and ruling classes are respected and appreciated. The man with no money is no more even considered as a living being and made him to an opinion that there is no right for him to exist in this society.For example, as a survey in the world based on life expectancy in under developed nations are so far sympathetic because of due to poverty 100 people for every hour is loosing their life. This shows that every individual must put their efforts and time in financially well being in order to maintain their existence in this society.

Conclusion:

As i have provided irrefutable evidence in support of my point of view,i conclude my argument reiterating that "Societies should try to save every plant and animal species,regardless of the expense to humans in effort, time, and financial well being" and efforts and time to be managed to maintain both the existence of his survival and species being in the danger of extinction.So my view is partially acceptable.