Some people believe that college students should consider only their own talents and interests

when choosing a field of study. Others believe that college students should base their choice of

a field of study on the availability of jobs in that field.

Write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own position and

explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you

should address both of the views presented.

In today's era when everyone and everywhere there is lot of options to explore and research.So in education , there is multiple choices for today's students .If we talk about the college when students comes out his shell from school and stupilate choice of course , with he/she wants to proceed , by that choice their future depends.

Nowdays, when after completing the college, students are still exploring their choice of future , whom they have passion and see them in that profile.I believe college students should consider their own talents and interests ,in which they wants to proceed their college.It prepares them from scarth and give the full guidance from the start. By having the choice in their graduation will let them explore more options and have knowledge.

We have seen many shows/competition like cooking, dancing, singing and fashion designing etc.Many proceed into it but many many fails because lack of knowledge.Many students like engineers are well known actors and singers.The knowledge that they had given their college don't seems to be useful in their carrer.Where we have seen there is multiple colleges provides the courses after education like in cinema,fashion designer etc which we have heard a great people in world became superstars because they are molded and got every as aspects known from start and keep their passion lighten.

At the end i want to say people should consider the colleges subjects as per their talents and interests.So that student when they are evolving , they will face all the right path and no lack in the knowledge when it needs.