Some people believe that college students should consider only their own talents and interests when choosing a field of study. Other believe that college students should base their choice of a field of study on the availability of jobs in that field.

write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own position and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should address both of the view presented.

When it’s comes to the topic of the relationship between choosing a field of study based on students talents and interests or based on availability of jobs in that field. Some argue that students should consider only their own talents and interests when choosing a field of study, while some other argue that students should base their choice of a field of study on the availability of jobs in that field. I personally think both of this views are somehow extreme position which cannot lead us to the right destination. In fact, any perfect choice in the field of study for all student is a dynamic process that need to both of the variables referred in the topic.

Admittedly, any student has talent and interest in a specific field of study. Choosing a field of study base on has talent and interest in such field is very important. Because having interest in the field of study help students attempt, they enjoying spend their time for study also do not get tired for spending their time for study. Since they are interest in such field they attempt, so they become talented in the field of study. On the other hand, if students don’t have any interest to the field of study, they spirit began to drooped they boride and then abandon learning. So it is very important that students consider their own talents and interests when choosing a field of study.

Another important option that students must consider when they choice a field of study is availability of job in that field, since all students make an attempt to learn completely a field of study to find an appropriate job in the future and utilize their knowledge to support their life, Students hope that will find a job in the future in related to their specific field of study. In the other hand, if students cannot find a proper job in their field of study they waste their studied time because of cannot utilize of their learned knowledge and support their life. Therefore it’s comes to mind an appropriate choice is a choice that guaranteed students can find a proper job to the field of their study.

All in all, concentrate just on one of the option that referred in the topic cannot lead us to the proper destination. Students must choose a field of study that are talented and interested in it, also their field of study must guaranteed that they will find a good job in the future.