Some people believe that traveling to and living in numerous places increases one's ability to relate and connect to other people. Others believe that this ability is better cultivated by living in one place and developing a deep understanding of that community.

Write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own position and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should address both of the views presented.

Recently, increasing people have paid attention to how to build stronger and varied social connections with other people. Some people believe that living in different places contributes to the ability to strengthen connections with others, while other people think we should facilitate our understanding of the local community. From my perspective, I consider that the mutual ideas toward this issue are not necessarily exclusive.

Firstly, living and traveling in different places do good to improve the probability of meeting aliened people and build new relationships among them. In that case, it is possible to become a social person by exchanging our ideas and interests with the latest friends. An appropriate example cannot be far away. For example, for the sake of finding adaptive space rocket techniques, the CEO of Elon Musk traveled to many places and research centers to find suitable and efficient engineers. In this way, he built a powerful and obdurate team after many meetings and interviews in different places. Otherwise, Elon Musk cannot catch the opportunity of founding such a great SpaceX company without the frequent traveling and living in many places.

Furthermore, it is universally acknowledged that a thorough investigation of the local cultural and economic surroundings contributes to deep learning of the associated community. By obtaining more information from local museums and libraries, we can get more useful and practical information regarding endemic history.

Finally, I deem it necessary to learn more knowledge from careful investigation in terms of the community's cultural background and government policies. At the same time, the opportunities of frequent traveling can also facilitate the development of new friendships with other people. By doing so, foreign countries would open the doors to new ideas and changes, which provide different life possibilities for the new generation.

Overall, in order to learn more knowledge and useful information from other places and communities, we should take the advantages of traveling and develop a deep understanding of the community. Otherwise, the bias of each side will pose negative impacts on the building of people's relationships and the comprehensive understanding of our society.