"The study of history has value only to the extent that it is relevant to our daily lives."

The significance of investigation of history to better comprehend the current affairs in today’s human life is not stealthy for anyone. Among a diversified constellation of perspectives, some may regard the part of the history which is pertained to daily activity should be only endorsed, in contrast, there exist other persevering on unravelling the notion that all phenomena, debacles and triumphs during all period of history in spite of being relevant or irrelevant to current today’s life must be considered. After weighing both dimensions, the latter idea seems more plausible.

To inaugurate, the latter opinion based on justifying all aspects of history can be scrutinized cogently. Going into the depth, having achieved an invaluable treasure of experiences derived from all events occurring through the history, the human may not deal with a myriad of challenges to unearth more coherent decision about all their affairs. To delineate, obtaining experiences from the past ancestors can propel the current generation toward a pinnacle of prosperities. Accordingly, the opportunity of extenuating the risks of actions will be lowered to their lowest point. As a result, the predominance of perusing what happened in the past to obviate the obstacles and barriers in all aspects of life subsuming both pertinent and impertinent performances in now humans’ lives can be fathomed totally.

Another angle elucidating the latter opinion is being useful and profitable for future activity not the current ones. Going into the depth, only when one becomes engross into the importance of the achievements of past eminent ones to ameliorate or alter their accomplishment in a future time, can it be anticipated that new channels of successes will be widened for that person. To shed more light on this issue, based on one scientific research conducted in a psychological province, the more the individuals come to the point that some previous experiences seeming redundant can be utilized in the future life, furthermore, they may contribute the humans to elevate their current position to higher levels and to resolve a plethora of problems of humans. Thus, who could deny the necessity of past history to better predict the events and issues in the future time?

What I mentioned above might not be overgeneralized to whole contexts. Simply stated, there are some cases which the past history such as traditional theory, law or even culture cannot conform to current daily activates, hence, it is critically substantial to revise or eradicate them to seize more appropriate repercussions. To clarify, rarely do all assorted cases can be categorized in this group. Conversely, it is all transparent that if the subsistence such those heterodox attitudes is eager to engender discrepancy or incongruity with today’s affairs, it will sound reasonable to extricate them to augment the circumstances of one‘s life. Therefore, what can demonstrate the critical point of past and gorgeous history to adapt it to current lives to extenuate the susceptibility of taking risks?

Drawing upon the enumerated reasons, despite existing some exceptions deviated from the general rule, the benefits of acquiring lessons from all periods of history to build up a safer life style are too enormous to fathom. To recapitulate the reasons, not only do the humans take giant steps toward auspicious life, but also they may be predisposed to a surge of precious accomplishments originated from the famous inventors and researchers persons to implement them for their future life.