Those who see their ideas through, regardless of doubts or criticism others may

express, are the ones who tend to leave a lasting legacy.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with

the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and

supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might

not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Being better than one’s peers and reaching the heyday of his respective field is the purpose of anyone’s life, but it is not clean easy way clear of hatred and envy, but at the same time it needs help and wisdom from the others. To reach the highest point the person has to ignore whatever reduces his confidence in himself.

The human being nature is that he is joules of what others achieve, so he tends to make criticism to weaken the enthusiasm of the successful people. A man or woman who seeks productive life full with achievements must ignore negative comments that aims to shake his confidence and unnerve him, these comments does not mean that you are less qualified. Sometimes in the contrary it might mean that the person is hardworking that he get this criticism from people who feels powerless to do the same that the all they have left is to make the one successful less success. There is common saying that “there is no successful man without enemies”; anyone can go through the history to find that people with a great touch in our lives faced people tried to denigrate their legacy, being criticized is more than normal in the way of success. These great figures not only ignored the bad voices but teach us not to listen to them , because no matter how hurtful it was for them they moved on and the works stand until our day but who ridiculed them are not remembered in anything but the bad reputations they gained in just making abusive comments.

But the person should not be deaf that ignores positive criticism that aims to guide him to enhance his performance especially from the people around him who love him and happy to give him any support. Many fathers and mothers yell at their sons and daughters for their own sakes, their doubts and the way they express them might be irritating for their own son but the one of us should get the advantage from it. Each one of us need to learn from the others’ experiences and listen to their advises to improve himself.

Based on that I agree that the one who seeks success have to neglect others’ criticism and move on in his path to reach his dream, humans no matter what you do they will have their way to ridicule one’s achievements, so he must do what he wants and nothing else.