True beauty is found not in the exceptional but in the commonplace.

Where true beauty can be found, In commonplace or in exceptional? Some people would argue that true beauty is in commonplace like trees and flowers, However, others would state that true beauty only exists in exceptional. After weighing the evidence, it is certain that true beauty belongs to exceptional places like Siose Pol and Takht Jamshid, not in commonplaces.

Siose Pol is one of the most beautiful and exceptional bridges in the world. This bridge is in Isfahan and many tourists visit this exceptional artwork annually. It is so beautiful that many people stand for hours to watch and enjoy it. Its beauty is more noticeable when the Zayanderood river has water and you can see the bridge reflection on the water. Especially at night the reflection of Siose Pol blends with the reflection of the moon and creates an exceptional scene. There are many bridges in Iran, but they are common and have no noticeable beauty to enjoy, clearly Siose Pol proves that beauty is in exceptional.

One should not think that beauty only can be found in a common scene or a picture. Beauty can be found in rich culture and history too. Like Siose Pol, Korush tomb is the obvious example of exceptional beauty. Korosh is one of the most famous Iranian kings, whose tomb is in Takhte Jamshid in Shiraz city. Although Korosh tomb is not a very big place, it has a very rich history. History of an era when Iran had a great and just king, who ruled over a great kingdom. This tomb remembers the Iranian that they have a great nation with a great history. So, this relation and sensation between Iranian and their king is exceptional. This noticeable tomb is very different from common tombs which have a little historical and cultural value. This example clearly shows that beauty only can be found in exceptional places, not in common places.

Some people might say that common places are more beautiful than exceptional places. For example, they say that enjoying a sunset or walking in a jungle gives positive energy and helps to think and concentrate better. Although in some cases they are right, after a while these places become boring and lose their attraction.

As the bulk of evidence shows, the exceptional, not common places have true beauty. Siose Pol bridge and Korosh tomb prove that true beauty lies in exceptional, which not only are beautiful but also have historical and cultural values. After few visits common scenes become boring but, the emotional and sensational values of exceptional places never bore the visitors.