Uniform National curriculum to all students across the Nation until college.

Education plays an important role for children of the future it is important for all of them to have equal knowledge and all the children should be given an equal exposure to knowledge. I agree that the curriculum should be uniform for all students until the stage they might enter college or choose subjects of their choice. It is imperative that they should possess basic information on all subjects out there. Schooling is the best place for that to happen.

This can abundantly help students who are under-privileged and when they follow same curriculum they are given an opportunity to hold their fort for competition that future might hold for them. They are equipped with same knowledge as all the students across the spectrum. For example, There is a child whose parent are well off and they can afford their ward to go to best school in the neighborhood and be assured that the student gets best education but for a family who are not financially stable it can be a challenge for their child to send to the same school and get the same education. Having a same curriculum across country can help a student to grasp same content that best school teach.

In addition to having same curriculum it is also important to enforce that deliverance of the subjects adheres to proper standards. It makes no sense to get the same books as best schools but no good teachers to educate them. So it is important that a committee is set to monitor the teachers and school maintains quality and standard that can help students in the long run.

National curriculum along with a proper committee to monitor the educational institutes can make wonders to the future of the country. And it can help shape the future maximum citizens to possess better knowledge than their previous generation.