As we acquire more knowledge, things do not become more comprehensible, but more complex and mysterious.

Famous personality once said "Knowledge is Wisdom". Knowledge is the sole differentiator between two personality other than appearance. Knowledge not only helps to solve the complex problem but also powers us to face even more esoteric problems of future. If, a person is well educated then he/she is capable of leading our country on multiple forums like doctor can lead a country in health sector. Education or Knowledge has the power to overcome any kind of problem which can hamper a steady growth of career. Knowledge is the most important part of one's career and life too. It a person is well knowledgeable he/she can identify upcoming problems and will work hard to conquer them. It not just solves problems but also enables curiosity to explore for more problems and solve them.

Knowledge played an important role in case of Nikola Tesla, being an electrical engineer who used to work at Edison Company solved the problem of electricity transmission by inventing new type of current i.e. Alternating Current. It was knowledge and curiosity which came together and solved one of the problems which world was about to face. On the basis of knowledge he not only invented Alternating Current but also Death Ray Machine, Earthquake Machine and even played an important role in establishing foundation of Wireless Transmission which is widely used today.

The kind of thing occurred in case of Chandrayaan 2 which initially was on mission to explore south pole of moon by ISRO (Indian Space Research Organization) of India. But they failed to accomplish the mission it just hampered the mission but not will power of scientist the worked on failure of model and overcame such things in their next mission which was Chandrayaan 3. It was knowledge which helped ISRO to work on failure and make error free mission to explore for new life or research the surface of moon. Knowledge solved the current problem but made us capable to tackle the more complex problem of future.

While knowledge always helps oneself to conquer the problems faced in social, daily or professional life. In case of, Nvidia the biggest and best GPU manufacturer and designer of America which started with small task of enhancing the graphics of games by using extra chips which helps CPU to process information more fast. But as the craze for games increased there was need to develop more powerful and efficient GPU which again more complex task as compared to previous but some how the conquered it. They not only successfully accomplished the task but also made an universal that the chips were used in other tasks too like Bitcoin mining, to train Machine Learning Models, used in Defence Equipment's too.

As we acquire more knowledge it doesn't contribute in making things comprehensible but it helps in solving upcoming hard and esoteric problems. It also mark a standard to be eligible to solve some problem which will make human beings life easy and better. Well knowledge doesn't make things more complex but it opens door of more mysterious and difficult problems are needed to be solve if we want to live a decent and happy life.