Children should be sent to school at an early stage

We reside in an advanced society where both the parents work for the living. They equally work hard to support their family in every way possible. I agree that children should be sent-off to school at an early age.

The reasons which I think that contributes to making this decision by both parents is because all parents in this world want whats best for their children such as adequate education and higher standard of living. Children who are admitted early, learn promptly at school. They learn how to divulge and interact at a high level from an early stage. They are taught how to manage their time efficiently at a very young age which later proves to a great asset to them when they start blending in an office environment.

Children who do not start their schooling at an early stage have problems playing and working as a team. For e.g. my son who is now seven years of age does not have any sibling in his family yet and is now used to playing alone. Due to some personal problems, he started his schooling when he was six years old. Due to these circumstances he now has difficulty in adjusting and playing with other kids his age in his class. When I took up this concern with his teacher she responded by saying that children my son's age do have a hard time blending in because they are old enough to understand what's happening in their surroundings and feel threatened and in secure in front of other children. She also pointed out that my son had passed his age where he was supposed to be taught team work which according to her was at the age of four.

Overall, my advice to all the parents employed or unemployed is that to identify and address these above-mentioned problems at an early stage and get their children admissions in school to avoid any development gap in their lives.