A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets lots of exercise and avoids stress.

What should people do to stay healthy?

In contrast with the past, people are becoming more concerned with remaining healthy and avoiding illness. There are several ways; people stay healthy in my country, India. Basically, these can be divided into what we eat, getting enough exercise and rest, and most importantly remaining calm.

In my country, most of the Indians understand that it is important to eat healthy food and eat frequently. Having three good meals a day and taking time to eat properly is important. That means people trying to have a balance diet of protein (Fish, met and egg) vegetables and fruits for breakfast, lunch and dinner.

It is some time difficult to takeout time for exercise. Perhaps, many people do not do exercise, not even a single day. Nevertheless, it is important to make out some time for exercise, if not every day, at list few days a week. Additionally, people can involve themselves in different kind of sports, for instance, swimming, football and cricket. That will help them to sleep more soundly and peacefully.

Nowadays, many Indians relaxing by walking every day and practicing yoga. Relaxing is helping us to stay calm and reduce stress. However, the best way to reduce stress is to find out what causing it, and resolve the cause. For example, if we are over loaded with our work assignments, then the possible solution would be, make out a list of assignments based on priority and subsequently execute the task one by one. If we have control on our work, then we can stay more relax.

In conclusion, due to wonderful climate and much availability of organic foods in India, people can stay healthy without much effort. Nonetheless, regular exercise, proper diet control and less work stress are the desired solutions for healthy leaving.