Being a celebrity – such as a famous film star or sports personality- brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

There is no doubt that every gold coin has two sides, in that fashion every famous person also has both the effects in their quotidian life, positive and negative. Undoubtedly, as social icon celebrities are belongs to privilege class. Therefore, they enjoy much higher benefits that a common person. However, problems are not avoidable. Nevertheless, their natural life is not easy like others.

Celebrities are belongs to diamond class of our society. They normally do not have economic problems and additionally the famous persons are having very good social, political and administrative contacts. Hence, they do enjoy many advantages without any pain, on the other hand, a simple man has to struggle quite a hard for the same facility. For instance, a child of a famous personality can get an admission to a top class school or college without any hindrance, perhaps, without any pretest or examination. Nonetheless, a common person will not get entry for his/her child in the same school or college, no matter how good the student is.

Most importantly, celebrities are leading much secure life. Securities are allows securing a celebrities life and assets from strangers. Additionally, a famous person and his family are highly restricted from a common crowd.

However, a celebrity con not lives his/her natural life for his iconic personality and security arrangements, deployed for him. Celebrities are allows surrounded by media, therefore, iconic people do not spend quality time publically. Additionally, famous personalities are role model for many people. Hence, each and every moves of a social icon is accountable for judgment, for societies benefits. In this situation, no human being can lead his/her life comfortable.

In conclusion, being a celebrity, famous people have much stronger responsibilities towards the nation. Therefore, their life is protected and restricted too. However, being a famous personality, people do enjoy more benefits then hindrance. However, problems are not ignorable.