Being a celebrity - such as famous film star or sports personality - brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> In the 21st century, children and teenagers have a common wish - to be a popular in the future. Unfortunately often they do not understand that being a celebrity has not only pluses but also the minuses. This essay will discuss fame from different sides and then I am going to present my point of view.

celebrities usually have a good perception among the public around them. Everyone will be more attentive if she would meet such kind of person. Psychologist maintains the opinion that people are more kind and gentle with a notability, rather with other humans. It happens because of the positive perception of renown, which comes due to the TV set and mass media. For instance, fans love giving unimaginable gifts or make tattoos with names of their idols.

In the same time, fame could hurt ones mental and physical health. Unless the fans, haters are more dangerous. Occasionally, some admirers were offended by renown, then become the haters or jealous people don't like the person. So they can rush,gossip or hack the personal information and blackmail. Consequently, artists and athletes compelled to hide from society, wearing closed types of clothes, sunglasses is routine for them. The worst situation could be noticed with rappers, everyday bandits attempt to cripple or tear off, usually both variants.

To conclude, undoubtedly, glory brings useful benefits, including one I have mentioned, but in my opinion, drawbacks are overweight. I don't realize how it can be dangerous to just walk around or get some coffee with a family outside. As for me, being a well-known figure is to be limited in freedom.