Improvement in health and education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the government of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Distinctly, health, education and trade play a pivotal role in each and every territory of the world. Whereas, today the world is divided into rich and poor. Furthermore, the economy of rich nations is accelerating rapidly, however; simultaneously the under developing countries are still penniless. Consequently, the gap between wealthy and impecunious has gradually widened. I am affirmed with this that the wealthy nations should come forward to aid them. Therefore the contrast among rich and poor will eliminate from the world and the world become a global village.

Generally, health and education are the most essential requirement for each third world nation. Primarily, impoverished countries' health relating problem is very significant. The enormous amount of people is suffering from various dangerous diseases. Due to lack of medical treatments and inappropriate medical facilities. For instants, pregnant women aren’t getting proper vaccination moreover, newborn infant are also not receiving vaccinations on time. Therefore, the numerous epidemic disease is seen among them and the mortality rate is increasing considerably. Certainly, developed countries should spend heavily in those areas to elude their epidemic disease by giving free medical camps and also sending proficient doctors or nurses for better remedy. Otherwise, these epidemic diseases will scatter all over the world.

Secondly, in the areas of education, under developing countries don’t have sufficient skilled teachers in the schools and professors in the colleges. In spite this, in certain areas education is very expensive and common people can’t afford therefore, the illiteracy rate among them is vast. However to solve this hurdle, affluent nations must endow large funds to open new elementary and secondary schools or colleges. This will not only soar literacy rate but, also sustain vocational education. Moreover, more scholarships should be given to their students. For this reason, this will support the students to derive higher education.

Finally, the industrialized countries should emphasize to enhance the economy of developing countries by reducing their debts and also eradicate the trade barriers .Consequently, this will help to acquire more international trade. Hence, their businesses will gradually increase. And then their economy rise.

In conclusion, poverty- stricken nation or well -off country we all belongs to a same world. And it’s the responsibility to each other to evade their weakness whether, it’s related to health, education or business. So, that we can live in a better world with peace and harmony.