Improvements in health, education, and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibillity for helping the poorer nations in such areas.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The welfare of nations people divined by the development of those countries, due to their governments regulation to improving several factors for instances public health, education, and economical sectors . However, it will be easier for certain developed countries to gain those matters, instead of the struggling of poorer nations which make it debatable of taking responsibility from the richer ones to helping others.

The developed countries which already gained wealth and able to make sure their people’s prosperity, should take parts for helping other nations which not able to fulfil their important factors of public necessities, whether for monetary helping or moral developments, for example helping to educate children in remote areas of poorer country, and it will overcome the lack of knowledge in order to help the improvements. Besides, richer nations can help others by take parts in public health matters, which can include by giving medical counselling to improve their healthiness.

However, the developed nations should take the responsibility and look after other nations appropriately. This is chiefly due to the fact that providing some facilities and helping can make dependence for the poorer countries, which can make it worse and the richer nations interfere will make detrimental effect in the future. Therefore, the best way to helping poorer countries are making sure what they really need, what is the right solution, and give the time length for the function that poorer countries can manage their periods they should take and in return matters.

Helping other countries is the part of humanism, nevertheless the richer countries should not take advantages in this circumstance instead of pure helping. With respect to the source of aids fund, i am sure that developed countries has a kind of disbursement for this matters, to the fact that they have already manage sufficient source to survive their people needs itself. Thus, all of people in the world will achieve better life in the future.