It is better for boys and girls to study separately rather than study in mixed sex classes. they are less distracted and this leads to better results.

Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

In the past there was trend of rationalizing the students as according to their sexes but currently the scenario is totally different,people consider boys and girls as equal. The mentality of being sexiest is die long ago. Nowadays girls and boys are running parallel to each other but some people assert that it is better for boys and girls to study separately rather than study in mixed sex classes. they are less distracted and this leads to better results. In my perspective,it varies from person to person, as far distraction is concerned. I completely oppose the facts given by the society

First and the foremost, nowadays the girls are equally able to rub shoulders against boys for an illustration it has been seen that every year in the board exam results girls are usually the toppers. In the past there was trend to differentiate between boys and girls and at that point of time boys were considered as superior but in present the dynamics has been changed drastically which is in fact good. In the past the mentality were narrow minded and there was perception of distraction from opposite sex but in today's era, these things seem very small. Moreover, boys and girls are best friends nowadays and help each other in every aspect of life including the academics and even the relationships, boys and girls are strength of each other and the negative thoughts are dead already. Today's youth believes in equality rather being differentiated. Girls must be present in the class to give good competition to boys not only in studies but also in the field of supports for example tennis, basketball etcetera.

Moving further,there is no denying the fact that opposite attracts but youth are more career oriented and focuses on the things which is better for them rather than distracting to the opposite sex. But it also true that in country like India there were some cases which were horrible for example rape and killing of girls just because a girl refuses the boy proposal, these incidents are like stigma to the society and killing country's pride. The locality also plays a pivotal role as for example more cases are from the villages and that is why certain independent girls schools were established in abundance and on the other hand in the cities people are more educated and explored. So it all depends upon an individual mentality and perspective. Government itself taking strict action and making strict rules regarding to girls protection. Moreover it is the duty of individual first to became a good citizen and focuses on the matters which are more crucial and important

To recapitulate,I would like to say that girls are no less than boys (for example in India a lady was the President) and the rationalization is not at all needed. Even one should be guided well and teach well about the importance of girls around because girls are more pragmatic,emotionally strong, extrovert and more intelligent as compared to boys,so having girls around help boys.