In many countries school has seviour problem with student behaviour.What you think causes of this.What solution can you suggest.

Life style has undergone dramatic changes over a couple of decades.School play a phenomenal role in everyone's life. Presently,rude behaviour of students has become "hot potato"in schools. Moreover,bad behaviour effects to study system and society. Here, i would like to account for causes and remedies to address this worrying concern.

There are numerous cause behind this phenomanon.First and foremost,lack of parents attention encourage children gain the disrespectful behaviour.For example,parents have to go outside of home to manage astranamical outlays. As a result,children became owner of bad habits. moreover, violent games and television programme lead to disrespectful behaviour. For example,children like to see the violent movies on television such as,related to murder,robberies,rapes etc. They also play the violent video games such as, shooting, fighting etc. Consequently, children imitate to this type characters and adopt rechless behaviour. A part from it,today's compitetion era and everyone wants to give best in study. Hence,children have to "burn midnight oil" during exam andtherefore, they face to many problem such as anxiety,dipression. Thence,they do misbehave with their teachers and parents.

Further emphasizing on my point of view,competitiveness is also responsible for tthis. There are many compitetion organised by school where student take participate. Hence,some children cannot win the compitetion and they hate to others winners then they take some dangerous steps against to them.

Numerous remedial measure can ne taken to restrain this problem Initially, parents should give the more time to childern and pay attention on their daily activities.In other hand, in schools should provide the extra class related to menners, etiquettes and social moral values. Consiquently, they can became a peaceful environment in schools.

To recapitulate, schools set the foundation of children's future. It is the well said, without school children life like a "ship without sailor." People should teach the ethical value to children and good habits. Thence, we can develop the peaceful society.