Now a days in some country the number of children aged 15 and younger are increasing.What are yhe current and future effects of ever increasing population.

The lifestyle has undergone dramatic changes over o couple of decades.Presently,the generation of teenagers is mashrooming day by dayin some countries. Most of youngster blassed with brillint mind who are very fruitful for their countries. Here,i would like to account for current and future effects.

There are manifold positive effects behind this statement.First and foremost,yout generation plays a phenomenal role to uplift the standard of country. For example, younge people learn many type of things related to different field during, sports,study etc. As a result,country has blassed with prodigious talented people who will contribution in nation development. Moreover, younge people are energetic, advanced, creative and adaptive who like to welcome to new ideas and advancement. Consequently, advancement strides in younger day by day.In addtion youth generation well educated, awared about good health, healthy diet and benefits of exercise,moral values and ettiquates. Therefore, some younge people like to do voluntray work such as,street cleaning,growing plants,help to destitude people etc which very fruitful for social welfare. Thence,they will make a pleasant society and superior the lifestyle.

There is some drawbackes also available of given statement.More youth genration lead to lack of job opportunities in working sectors.Thence,nation could face some dangerous problem related to economy. A partfrom it,young population makes own way of living rather than following traditional values. Hence,traditional culuter can on alarming rate in comung days and therefore,misunderstanding may increased between olders and youngesters.

To recapitulate,mushrooming mumber of younger population have both boon and bane for country development.I cannot support or go against either sides but still i support positive views side rather than nagigive views.