Now a days in some country the number of children aged 15 and younger are increasing.What are yhe current and future effects of ever increasing population.

A prominent sentiment is that older people have a good physics and happy in they life as compare to young people.There are many causes why youth have mental stress and unfit their body. In my opinion some stringent counter measures should be initiated to alleviate this hassle.

The first and predominant reasons is that young people are too busy in their professional life due to this reason they do not have enough time to do physical activity like yoga, walking, swimming which is help to stay fit their body. One more convincing point is that more and more people prefer heavy diet such as a burger,pizza and soft drinks in their daily meals which increase the body weight. Moreover, young people have responsibility to full fill the need of their family and they are pressurized to complete their work on time by employers as result they mental stress.As a result they are happy from outer body but not happy by their heart.

However, there are few solutions for young generation to stay fit and happy.firstly, government and company organise some activities which help them to stay fit.secondly, youth give more priority to healthy food as compare to fast food in term of physics.finally , hangout with friend and vacation is the best way to recharge the body cell.for an example,a recent survey showed that who have more social circle and enjoying frequently in holiday which leads the chance of happiness.

In conclusion, modern lifestyle and busy in their work main factor for people to stay unhealthy or unhappy but few solutions are available to tackle this problem.