These day more emphasize is placed on university education. Vocation traning is not being encourage and thus there are few qualified trades people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education sets foundation of successful career. Presently,it is argued that the preference given to university education is mush rooming day by day and therefore, vocational training is at the back seat. Here,i would like to accord with given statement.

There are manifold point to support my point of view.First and foremost,universities uplift the standard of education.People get the higher education such as, MBA, MBBS, teaching etc and therefore,people can became successful person.As a result,university gives the plateform to every person.For example,some people give the best in singing, dancing, voriography etc. Thus,they get various opportunities for making best future. Consequently, universities are fruitful for many type of field.

Further,emphasizing on my point of view,people became sccussful by getting education from universities. These days people move further to smart jobs which related to psychological abilities with former occupation rather than working as, plumber,IT department etc. Thence, every person likes to gain heigher study from universities.

On the contrary,others have conflicting views. They think that, people have no knowledge about vocational traning and therefore, they more like universities.But vocational also provide best way for becoming successfull . For example, they can develope own bussiness on the basses of IT department, plumber. As a result, people can do smart job and can earn handsome sallery.

To recapitulate, without education a man is like an animal and he can't stand no where without education. It is very tough ti stand with vocational traning. There is no doubt, people are awared about everything in this world. However , I still believe that university education is dominating all sector of education.