Ours experience in the past is not useful. Do you agree if Unforgettable Moment must we erase from our memory

Everyone in the world sometimes wants to their special experience in the past come back again. Because, it’s too hard forget all about that. It’s commonly called unforgettable moments. Unforgettable moment is a memorable it can occur to someone and usually it has something special. Actually, tell about it, definitely we directly remember our memory in the past. Almost of all ever fell sad, happy, and disappointed which it became a part of our life.

When we ask to someone about their experience, sometimes them have shyness to tell for us. They think it should not to retell, because it’s privacy. They describe that if you retell it to someone or your friends is like open your disgrace. Either sad or happy all the experience it will give you the wisdom that greatly our life in the future. Real example from me, tell about journey by take a walk at midnight.

Almost of people have best friend in everywhere, same as me. These events occur 2 months ago when I am studying in pare. One day my friend in Surabaya sent message to me for meeting. When I read her message, I was happy and directly replied her message. Finally we got the decision that next week we had to be gathering at mall. On Saturday morning, I set out from pare at 07.00 am and arrived in purabaya station at 10.00. Before I met my best friend, firstly I visited my uncle at desa tambak dalam sari. After took a rest, I called my best friend for joining at Royal plaza. The first comer at royal is me. And they were coming late for joining me because they were coming at 13.00 and I was surprised because I got souvenir from them. We talked about everything while shopped till 16.00 pm. Actually, I had scheduled to come back again in pare at 16.00. Because I was happy, so my schedule broke. I looked my watch, I was hasty went to purabaya station. After I arrived in there, directly I found bus to pare. Unfortunately, I lost my bus because of late. I thought, if I did not get bus to pare I must chose bus to Kediri station and then found bus to pare. I did not waste my time, so when bus to Kediri passes in my face I set out. After I arrived in Kediri station at 20.00 pm; I was shocked because people in there said, the last bus to pare just go. So that, I must take a walked went to pare at midnight. On the middle of way, I met young people use by cycle passed in front of me. Definitely, I was happy because my legs are cram and I hoped this person helped me. When he approaches, I could smell alcohol from him. I was nervous, I thought he was criminal. And then I opened conversation, sorry Mr. could you help me? I asked to him. Where are you going? He asked. “I want to pare but nothing public transportation” I answered. And then he said, no problem just follows me. When I arrived in boarding house and give him some money, but he was refused. So I said to him, thank you very much.

From above story, we can get new experience namely take a walk at midnight. That’s important is I am helped by a drunkard. So simple word is don’t judge the book by its cover. We have to appreciate to everyone include drunkard.