The reason why you like shopping in modern market better than traditional market?

Fundamentally, everyone in the world love about shopping. Shopping is an activity usual who do to fulfill his pretension. Sometimes this activity becomes habit. Nowadays many people shopping in modern market better than traditional market. In this essay I intent to analyze problem source, the reason of some people, and problem solving.

Basically many people would rather choose modern market than traditional market. For example, almost of the woman prefer to shop in the modern market. They think in modern market has many choices commodity such as dress, bag, scarf, clothes, trousers, cardigan, etc. They said we could automatically know about the quality, well or worst. Into the bargain, they consider if the conditions inside of modern market is comfortable. Because every wall require of air conditioner, so that inside of modern market is chilly. They are pleasant to choose of goods special. Our intention when we want to buy something is depend on ours mood and all of it relevant with the place.

Exactly when I was child my parents always invites me to the modern market. At that time, I ever asked to them; why we choose modern market for buying something? They said, in modern market is the best place to buy something because the location is hygiene than traditional market. The hygiene is important to keep our health. Usually, in traditional market all of the things on sale without figuring things out about the place; whether get contamination of the dust. Absolutely in traditional market, there is no cold storage to keep the vegetables and fish still fresh. Thus, the cleanliness have to think back to ours. It’s different when we go shopping in modern market, besides hygiene we can get vegetables and fruits still fresh because it into cold storage. So that, the bacteria is not proliferating.

We have to be able to choose the best place for shopping. Many people go shopping in modern market than traditional market. From comparation of above we get conclusion is shopping in modern market will gain many benefits as compared to traditional market.