Overpopulation of urban areas has to led to numerous problems. Identify one or two serious ones and suggest ways that governments and individuals can be tackle these problems.

Nowadays many countries of the world are encountering lots of problems which have been caused by expeditiously expanding population in urban areas and not only governments but also individuals have a responsibility to find ways to overcome these problems.

As it is obvious, there are many problems that overpopulation can lead to it. One of them is unemployment and all we know that poor life living induce other bad situations such as health problem. Another serious problem is a rising crime rate day by day. It is clear that the most influenced people are young generation that current issue can take them to hazardous things such as crime, drugs.

There are some ways that individuals can do. As far as I am concerned, the best way, that we are able to do, is being educated. Studies have found that people who are educated and have job opportunities, they prefer to have smaller families.

However, governments have largely duty on this matter. Firstly, they have to make projects that based on reducing unemployment rate that in turn, this problem can cause social problems, for instance killing people,robbery. Furthermore, government must focus on education. It is the most essential way to tackle these problems.

In a nutshell, it is crystal clear that overpopulation, in urban areas, make serious problems and both governments and individuals share this responsibility that they can clarify common issues together.