The average age at which workers retire appears to vary widely around the world. What factors contribute to deciding retirement age?

How are societies advantaged or disadvantaged by workers retiring early?

Nowadays, the retirement age has been various around the world. In turn, there are many factors that influence to deciding it. As far as I am concerned, I strongly believe that retiring early has many advantages compared to disadvantages. Here, I am going to make my opinion clear.

Firstly, as I mentioned before, deciding retirement age is contributed by some factors. One possibility is overpopulation that governments are obliged to do the reduction. Secondly, losing labour ability is the other factor. It is crystal clear that when workers get old, normally, they lose workability, thus, they are not able to work enough. Finally, the other cause is to need for young staff. Both government and society need the young, and certainly, their creative ideas. It is undeniable that young employees have sufficient labour ability to compare with older ones.

To my mind, advantages of early retirement overweigh drawbacks. People who prefer to retire early, have taken more advantages of it.One of the benefits of retiring early is time. They get more time to enjoy hobbies, travellings, and also doing volunteer work, and, surely spending more time with family and friends. Furthermore, those who retire early, may still hale enough for physical activities such as jogging, swimming, even mountain climbing. Next, the other one is better health that people who do not work anymore, they are away from stress, tiredness and also they get more time to do exercise.

In conclusion, I am completely convinced that early retirement has more benefits over disadvantages.