People as My Idols That Really Guide me to Get Better Life

All people in the world have idols include me. They can follow the idols everyday and can look for information about idols sameas me. I always seek my news idols. I have idols from my country there are Hendra Setiawan and Muhammad Ahsan. They are badminton athlete of men’s doubles and couple play.

Hendra Setiawan is Muhammad Ahsan couple in the last 2012 until now play. Before being muhammad ahsan couple, his couple is Markis Kido. He was not Kido again because Kido resigned from National Team. The peak of his career with Markis Kido is the winner of Olympic Games in Beijing after defeating Cai Yun and Fu Hai Feng of China. Muhammad Ahsan before being Hendra Setiawan couple, he ever with Bona Septano couple. But now, the coach give they to be couple because the coach believe in them. They can be the winner in badminton competition and get 1 rank in the world.

Hendra Setiawan and Muhammad Ahsan was shine enough in the last year because they were the winner in badminton competition such as Li-Ning Singapore Open Super Series, Djarum Idonesia Open Super Series Premier, Maybank Malaysia Open Super Series, Yonex Australian Badminton Open, and etc. The coach is not wrong to make them couple because they are often the winner , they get 1 rank in the world and change position Lee Yong Dae and Ko Sung Hyun from South Korea. This is amazing for them particularly for Muhammad Ahsan because he never get 1 rank in the world but Hendra Setiawan ever get it with Markis Kido. The first planning is be the winner in badminton competition. Because they are sparkle, their coach invite them to joint Thomas Cup team in May in this year. Now, they are prepare with other friends in Kudus before going to India to joint Thomas cup.

I like them because they are hero in my country. They can give a scent to Indonesia and can display flag Indonesia. Because just govermant and athlete can put out the flag. I just give my athlete support in the competition. This is make better my life. If the athlete want be the winner, they must hard work and if i want reach my dream, goal,and aim , I must study hard.