Some People Think that Children Should Begin Their Formal Education at Very Early Age

Science is important for people in the world. Hence they need education for life in this world. Some experts believe that children should begin their formal education at every early age. I agree if the children start education at every early age.

Formal education can start at every early age and can help grow the children to know about something. Their parents always look for good education and follow development education. They want their children get good education. It’s good for them. The example is me. I got formal education at early age. Not only got formal education, but also I ever got informal education. My mother gave me education from early age because she understood about the good education for her child and she want make it easy to me to reach my dream in my future. She also realized if education formal or informal is important to me. I need two education because formal and informal is different method and function.

Formal education is education from general school. Formal education such as King the Garden, Elementary School, Junior High School, Senior High School, and university. Informal education is additional education or other formal education as course. This is for change and complement from formal education. The process education is as long as life and every people can get value, attitude, skill, and science of source from experience every day, impact from environment and from family.

Formal and informal education is different. If formal education, we study in build of school. But informal education, we can study in every where. In general education, there is rules and exam in the meantime in informal there isn’t rules and exam. General education has accreditation on the contrary informal education has not accreditation.

So, education have formal and informal. Both have different and can make complete. Of any kind education is useful for us. And many function if we start general education at every early age such as for development of skill and talent, to quick at finish study, for socialization, and prepare for future.