Research indicates that the characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experience we may have in our life.

Individual people 's characters are shaped by two elements, hereditary points and social ones. Pro-hereditary elements believe that it has more impact on anyone's personalities,however some opponents disagree. I as a social proponent will state some reasons in this essay about this case.

There is no dout that community has a great impact on personalities. Society = life and life is an advanture journey with different experience and experiences in every life stages. For instance, having a strong personality in worse moments of life, being punctual , sympathetic or creative are some vital features in people which are taught during this period.

In addition, even talents in anyone should be discovered to use it. Micheal Pheleps , Swimming Olympic Champion , is an example of this case. . Although his physiological aspects was transmitted from his parents such as having arms as longer as normal , this feature was discovered to make such a unique person like him.

However, scientificaly physiological aspects, such as hight, eyes' and hair's colour , some illnesses like cancer or diabetes and etc. transmit to people more than moral points. It may be influence people's characters a little bit , but they can not be the most important elements in individual's personalities. Imagine a person with lots of favourable physical congenital elements for being a wonderful soccer player . If this person bring up in a poor cultural family or society , never ever can catch a proper personality to be a successful player in future.

To sum up, moral characters which obtain through experience and experinces in public might be more influential and powerful element in anyone's life.