In some countries young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school or starting universities studies. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this.

In several last years, it has been common today for teenagers who are forced to be volunteers in some countries. This has been seen that many students who finis or start their education could share knowledge or learn something new in a new place. It is believed to bring many advantages or disadvantages. This will be proven by analysing the statement that young people who are encourage work or travel as volunteers for a year between staring or finishing their education in the next paragraph.

First of all, visiting foreign country , probably, as stranger may bring several advantages. For example, the volunteer would get more knowledge, experiences, how to socialize with foreigner in their destination country. When looking at this example, there is no doubt that they can interact each other even starting from different background they could learn a new stuff or ability like language, traditional treatment, culture and so on. Thus, there is an obvious link between what they have obtained from school could apply in the new country.

On the other hand, unless young people work or travel in early stage, they might not be ready yet due to lack of information about destination country. For instance, the destination country may be unsafe condition because of disease or conflict. Some students believe that it could be a good challenge but if they are lack of experiences and information, they could be a victim. Otherwise, institution has to think about whether the decent destination country would be visited or not.

Overall, fallowing the analysing of the statement states that student have to be ready physically or mentality because in the destination country is unpredictable. getting information from internet, blog, book would help to prepare any conditions in those countries.