Some high schools require all students to wear school uniforms. Other high schools permit students to decide what to wear to school. Which of these two school policies do you think is better?

Use specific reasons and examples to support opinion.

It is often claimed that some high schools require all students to wear school uniforms. Other high schools permit students to decide what to wear to school. I have my opinion about that. I think there are some differences between wear school uniforms and let them to choose what they want to wear. I will analyze that statement.

From the one side, there are some benefits for students if they wear school uniforms. For example, it can decrease the differences of economic status in school. Rich or poor students must wear uniforms. Besides that, if students wear school uniforms, it can be the sign that they are students in high school. I think wearing school uniform is more interesting because all of the students wear some uniforms. When I was in school, I like my school uniform. There are some prides when I wear it. I think it is because my school is the one of the best schools in my hometown. I am not the only one who feels it but I think almost students ever felt that feeling too. Because of that, school uniform is always used by students as sign.

However, from the other side, giving permition to students to wear what they want to wear to school has some benefits too, such as students do not need to buy other clothes for school. I think it is cheaper than they must wear school uniforms. Besides that, students also do not feel bored to go to school because they wear their favorite clothes to school and it can increase their spirits to study.

To sum up, I think students can wear school uniforms in schools. It is unforgetable moment for their lives. Besides that, using school uniforms is more polite than others. Because of that, I think the better policies of school is wearing school uniforms.