People listen to music for different reasons and at different times. Why music important to many people? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choise!

It is a well known fact that people listen to music for different reasons and at different times. I have my opinion about that. There are many reasons for listen music. As human we have many difference. One of them is about music. I think music is another language that makes the difference meaningless. I will analyze why music is important to many people!

Firstly, there are many gendres of music, such as pop and rock. Right now, people are more interesting to listen music than watch tv when they are have much times. Actually, every person has reasons to listen the music. Music can makes feel calm and enjoy for some people who have problem. I think listen to music while sing a song or play music instrument is an interesting activity. Secondly, some people are addicted to listen the music, especially for teeneger. People who likes music are mostly from adults and teenegers. For example, me. I really enjoy to listen the music. Usually, i follow my mood when i listen music and i think it makes me very happy.

However, music also become more important for some people, such as singer and song writer. Singers or instrument players are always listen to music to develop their skills on music. Music are their living. They are depend on it for their life. Right now, many people are finding job in this way. I think it because the income is very make promise for future. Not only adults who are finding job in this way but also teenegers and i think it is a positive things for young people to develop their skills. They can improve their skills while do their hobby. Besides that, music are more important for people who makes music as a business field, such as businessmen of music stores.

To sum up, music is universal language because all of people can enjoy it. I think for some people music is their profit because their life depend on it.