Some people believe that a college or university education should be available to all students. The others believe that higher education should be available only to good students. Discuss both view do you agree with?

Literally, education is the process that people do to find a sense with learning in which the knowledge, skills, and become an essential part of human’s life. In new era of technological advancement, university or college play as important role which is the highest place that the students can study more, and usually enroll after graduated from senior high school. However, others believe that university or college should be available only for good students. On the contrary, I still urge the belief that university or college should be available for all students who want to study more in their life.

In this era, we face with developing world which gives the obligation about adaption with knowledge and skills. Thus, continuing study in a university or college is compulsory for all students, not just for good students. However, each of the university or college provides the pre-test or free pass to enter, and usually just for good student can pass the test, such as in Harvard University, they provide the scholarships or free pass for students who have a good qualification and absolutely just a good student has it. This is a reason why the people sure that university or college should be available only for good students.

On the contrary, thinking about there were only good students can joining in university or colleges, this would lead to the serious lack of workforce in the future because only good students are trained and equipped with specialized knowledge, and the large number of other people isn't. In addition, continuing study at university or college definitely has more profit. Admittedly, academic qualifications could raise a great diploma because it often guarantee for a great career too. B.J. Habibie is one of the successful human with his great diploma. He has a great career as President in Indonesia. This causes most of the people want to have higher education.

To summarize, high education is not only for good students, but also for all people who want to study more and more. In my view, we can continue our study whenever we want as long as we can.