Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to reach successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion. (rewrite)

High education prospects a successful career. Obviously, as the immense knowledge in high education guarantees people to acquire better job, some paradoxical groups assume that get work directly after graduated is beneficial, too. I believe that both assumptions are followed by advantages.

Finding job after school not surprisingly does by students who dream financial independent. Coming mature, rely on parents financial constraint become embarrassing for some student, thus this tendency encourages them to earn money by their own. For instance, some graduate students wish to buy a set of IPad with their own earning instead of asking their parent’s money. On the other hand, several students think successful career may relate to how early the career is built. For this purpose, it is likely that a considerable number for enrolling university are reduced.

In any case, some people think study in the university is a pathway to get proficient career. This might encourage a schoolchildren devote herself to enroll in the psychological faculty in order to fulfill her ambition become a psychologist. However, studying in university brings sense of comfort for student who has a curiosity in formal learning process. Thus, join discussion, do research or analyze some literature in college become enjoyable activities that arise student’s ambition to deal with learning process.

The aforementioned evidence examines that either continuing study in the university or finding job has benefit for people who believe it for. It does not matter what the way of graduated student choosing, it seems to me that successful career is prevailed by a responsible decision.