Some people believe that the use of mobile phones in public is as annoying as smoking and should be banned, similarly to smoking. Give your opinion and examples from your own experience

These days, a mobile phone has become an important device for communicating. The use of a mobile phone in a public may annoy and district somebody. Consequently, some people say that outlaw prohibit the use of a mobile phone in a public will be a great idea to tackle this inconvenience. Personally, in disagree with this statement for a number of reasons.

On one hand, it is unjustifiable that caring a mobile phone should be banned in a public. First and foremost, most people are advanced, educated and disciplined to understand the manner of public and respect other’s comforts by answering a phone with low voice or turning on vibration which do not disturb others. Moreover, some people always use a head phone for talking and some never answer a phone in quiet public places such as a library or cinema.

Furthermore, in some emergency cases, it will be very important for using a phone. Without allowance carrying a personal phone, a person may have to face in dangerous situations because cannot call somebody to help. In addition, individuals may have to answer a phone at a public due to their important work or dealing in some problems.

On the other hand, it is clearly true that many people use a telephone excessively and do not respect other’s comforts. Some people have bad manners in a public by talking a phone loudly or turn on very noisy ring tone which can disturb other’s mind or concentration. Respecting other people is very important for living in a community, without some necessary discipline it will hard to live with others. Therefore, the restriction of using phones will improve the atmosphere of a public.

In conclusion, it may not right to limit people to use a mobile phone in a community. However, if everyone s bears in mind to not disturb others with noisy phone voice, it will decrease a disturbance in a public.