Many citizens are convinced that the annoyance stemming from mobile phones users is just the same as smoking and should be prohibited. Notwithstanding, I take my own stance that mobile phones in public will never be banned for some reasons.

On one hand, there are too many benefits for people not to carry their mobile phones around. Initiall, everyone really have to be conscious of the way to make use of a phone. While in public, always bear in mind to put your phone in silent mode or vibration so as to avoid putting others down. Secondly saying, entertaining yourself with your phone is undoubtedly great when going on a long trip. Furthermore, visitors really really need online maps on their mobile phones! Last but not least, the main purpose of a phone is for emercency. Granted, calling 911 when you are in trouble with crime or receiving an emercency message from workplace or in the family is all conducted with your phone.

On the other hand, nevertheless, there are also some drawbacks, which should be awared of. For the first reason, kids and teenagers usually in the habit of turning loud thier phone speakers while using, irrespective of public place of personal one. For the second one, if anyone is too focused on thier phone, how can they take any notice of what is happening around them. Thereby, they may make silly mistakes like crashing obstacles on the road or just simply get off the wrong station. Another reason, without exception, everyone will be too reliant on mobile phones. Hence, they will get used to using phones to curb problems and gradually, it is impossible for them to part with it.

To recapitulate, the advantages still seem to hold more appeals to me. Why, since the disadvantages can never outweigh its good one. Try to make the best use of your phone, it is truly a revolutionary invention!