Since the advent of computer, which is regarded as the most revolutionary invention ever, the world has transparently changed. What’s the changes?Surprisingly, computers, which are now effectively and flexibly controlled by children, used to be nearly unaffordable. It may result in long hours usage, nevertheless, i take my own stance that the its benefits outweigh the drawbacks.

One one hand, first and foremost, children, the future generations, have a chance to get used to complicated technology at an early age so when they become older, it would be easier for them to apply what they learnt into life, namely is their study and work someday. Secondly saying, that a child takes advantage of the internet is really a great thing! Thereby, Everyone can find keys for any problems on the internet, without exception! Furthurmore, children should also be educated online if they don’t make so much progress at school. Last but not least, it is the games that help children gain an intellectual brain with strategies and sophistication. Improving thinkings is a appreciated benefit a child can achieve through games.

On the other hand, there are also some disadvantages stemming from computers. The above problem is addiction which means using computers all day long for entertainment, they gain nothing but addiction. Another thing is diseases! An overwhelming brain or a hurting eye, weakened bones, are the results for too much computer time. Thirdly, to some extent, children usually prefer studying to playing. That’s why computers is an annoying distractor! It lures children with notifications on Facebook, Instagram, Youtube, and sometimes develops their curiosity for bad things.

To recapitulate, besides the advantages, there are still drawbacks. Though its good features can prevail the bad ones, children should be taught to use computers at an early age WISELY, with detailed instructions from adults.