Some people are convinced that risky sports ought to be prohibited whilst others have the love for freedom in whatever sports they love. Seeing humankind conquering the challenges seems to hold more appeals to me.

On one hand, as we all know, not everyone has enough bravery to face the dangerous challenges.Why? It’s due to the every-minute-risk, just a little mistake and you’ll be regreted. To begin with, unless you’ve acquired enough skills and become well-trained, it’s advisable that you play it safe or you’ll have to suffer obsession and regrets in the rest of your life.Moreover, not only playing extreme sports can harm you but it can also damage the surroundings and injure others such as boxing, bull riding etc. that are cruel and may cause physical and mental injuries.

On the other hand, “It’s gonna be hard, but hard is not impossible”. Trying and doing what you want is living not just existing, i highly recommend you play whatever sport you like. Furthermore, It’s your passion and desire that support you in dangerous sports, try your best and hard work will be paid off. Many people tried and failed and just failed...but they keep going, and they succeeded! Another thing is the satisfaction when you “get there”... you can be stronger in life, it’ll be more easier for you to manage life. Granted, have you ever heard of Philippe Petit? In 1974, he walked on a rope 400m heights between the Twin Towers.

All in all, the power of humanity is unlimited, and you were born to live, not to just exist, play whatever sport you want but always try to keep it as safe as possible.