In the age of 4.0 industrialization, that there has been a significant increase in population lives up an issue for almost every single area worldwide. Thereby, this essay will depict the arouse problems transparently and put forward some practical methods to tackle it.

To begin with, it is the problem of economy. The widespread overpopulation has had influences on not only developing countries but developed nations as well. The unemployment, as a result of overpopulation, is now a stubborn issue. Moreover, this also leads to the shortage of foods, products and life neccessities. Another consequence is the poverty and diseases which can also increase many social maladies. Secondly saying, naturally, overpopulation causes to the shortage of land, places to live. Therefore, despite having developed, many nations are too crowded to keep raising its standards. Granted, the USA has 11.500 immigrants per day. In other words, it will be more 35 millions in the next 10 years, which approximate the total population of New York, Chicago, Detroit, Los Angeles, Philadelphia today.

The question is “How will humankind curb the problems?”. In my prospective, i am going to mention some solutions being possibly helpful. First, it is the governments and families’ responsibilities to be conscious of the issue and together collabrate. The number of children in each family should be limited by 2 or 3. It is called “family planning”. Furthermore, this solution should be highly evaluated since it has reduced the population recently. Second, every nation should lay out the laws limiting the immigrants each time, so as to avoid being too crowded, which can restrict the economy and other fields. The systems have to be well-organised and tackled justifiably.

To recapitulate, humankind should stop thinking about themselves right now, for the benefits of the whole world. I am convinced that this issue will be curbed someday if we keep taking practical measures. It is all for a better world.