It has been decades since the early popularity of the trend to study abroad. However, it’s undeniably believed that this is still a really commom method for studies, especially in the technology revolution these days. I take my own stance that its benefits would outweigh its drawbacks.

Initially, everyone should bear in mind that the main purpose of this is to improve knowledge in many areas. Going abroad give us chances to approach new things and may be a new life.Thereby, It is all depeding on the country you go, for instance, go to undeveloped country like Laos may lower your life standards but in USA, you deserve more!

Secondly saying, living alone in another land is a good time to train your characters. Above all is your language ability, next is the independence you have and may be also the confidence etc. they should all be developed after a long period of time staying abroad. Furthermore, getting used to another culture would help you delve into it more easily!

Last but not least, you should make the best of every opportunity to make a livelihood, since there would be lots of chances and you know, it’s not as comfortable as you might have thought. Hence, to do further studies or pursue dreams and careers, going abroad is usually the number 1 choice.

Notwithstanding, challenges can defeat most of the students ever studying abroad. It’s about the financial problem, languages or may be they just cannot socialize and be independent!

In brief, most of us have once mentioned the dream of living abroad in life, so why don’t we try our best and follow our hearts. Taking risks and you will receive more!