“Success” is undeniably one of the most powerful, influencial word ever. Every single person on Earth has the ability to gain their own success, but they don’t, they are afraid of challenges. I take mu own stance that good luck constitues just a little part in your success, which has mostly been built with your preseverance.

First and foremost, habits are the symbol of preseverance. Day by day, trying to improve yourself by replacing another better habit with the bad one. Furthermore, usually-appeared thoughts build your characters and guarantee your future. Always think positively as “you are what you think”!

Secondly saying, preseverance is often believed to be restricted by constant failures. Notwithstanding, that failures come to you means you are going in the right way, the wat to success. Moreover, contemporary failures can prevent normal people from keeping going, but to successful people, it is another closer step to their success!

Last but not least, your desire to be successful also plays a crucial role in guaranteeing your next vivid days. No matter how hard it may be, how long it may take, you have to be faithful with your desire! No surrenduring, keep going and your hard work will be paid off. Therefore, an unique plentiful gold mine will fall on your head just like leaves on a tree.

To put things in a nutshell, you are what you constantly think of! Be smart, make use of your preseverance and achive success. It’s gonna be hard, but hard is not impossible!