Some people consider sport to be their carrier and role in the society for others it is mostly workout to keep fit .discuss both views and give your own opinion .

One of the rudimentary requirements for human being is exercise ,recently we face with a group of people who does not have expert in phisical education but they refer to vast majority of clubs which are just for bodybuilding . Not only they want to spend time but they also want to stay and keep in a good shape . In this essay, both sides of the argument will be discussed and i will clearly express my point of views.

Those who advocate that sport just as a proffesion , claim that one who is studying phisical education in his university achieved a lot of information during his courses and get his degree then he will expert in our community so he is able to establish a new club and teach his ability to other people who are in his complex.

The supporters of sport can be kind of practice or even play to keep their fit , state that not only should escape from their boring work and mental activity , but they also had better do phisical activities. Most of them want to expend theit leisure time to play exciting games which are burn more calorie such as tennis or ZOMBA because they do not want to be fat.

To sum it up each person should have at least 30 minutes activity each day , in order to have a healthy body . Some recent survey prove that most of the people who have an ordinary sport schedule during their daily life are alive until 90 years, but a group of people who are lazy and obese , do not have enough energy and they are always disappointment so they will bored as soon as possible . As a result each member of our society has a particular duty and they can make money from their carrier.