Some people work for the same organization all their working life.others think that it is better to work for different organization .

Discuse both this view and give your own opinion.

At the beginning of 21 century the amount of job are decreasing recently we face lack of jobs opportunity . We should figure out how to find a suitable work as our career .in this essay both sides of the argument will be discussed and i will clearly express my point of view.

Those who advocate that working for similar company is better than working for different firm claim that if you work for one specific organ you will be an expert in this occupation , not only will you have more work opportunity but you will also can make money more than ordinary employee to exemplify one who has many experiences and abilities in his own career he will be famous and it is valuable .

The opponents of working for the same organization argue that you can be able to get familiar with different group and systems and learn some new and attractive things. A recent survey proves that a person who has a temporary work , he is happier than a person who has a permanent job .

To some it up , we should be spend our whole time in a certain job which we have interest in , because i believe that we had better to choose our job, depend on our talent , if we want to have an interesting job and make money and i tend to agree with the former group based on the reasons which were mentioned.