Some people think that the increasing use of computers and mobile phones for communication has had a negative on young people's reading and writing skills . Are you agree or disagree?

By the advent of the technology especially equipments which are relating to communication , unfortunately not only people use impolite language , but they also promote them between juvenile via informal speaking during their daily life. In this essay some convincing reasons will be presented to elaborate why i am for with the aforementioned issue.

One of the most significant reasons that springs to my mind is the internet , although it can be fruitful for young people , it has an incredible effects on their mind and mental activity even writing or speaking because the internet broadcast every thing that you think about . To exemplify , one who wants to search online engineering articles or magazines , he face with vast majority of impolite advertisement that he really do not need them , he see , he learn so he do it during his valuable life .

The second reason is , when the young people play an action games such as MAXPAIN they are focusing on the monitor andd give their six senses to the attractive movements , then they get nervous and they lose their temperature quickly so they argue with other people who lives with them.

Turning to the other side of the argument some psychologists claim that children should familiar with wrong word because they had better make a decision by themselves .

To sum it up , each instrument can have positive and negative effects on people , young people should diagnose what kind of vocabulary are suitable for different situations . Our society will not have enormous achievement or improvement unless government be responsible against it and take drastic measures .