Some people say that cars are best to use in cities while others think that bicycles are better. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is argued by many that the most efficient transportation in downtown is cars while some consider using bicycles is better. In my opinion, I think that using bicycles every day is suitable for people who want to improve health or to get body fitness, additionally, taking cars is a better way for bypassing the weather.

Cars are considered as a convenient conveyance for people who have to get to office daily because of saving time and moving initiative. Particularly, business men are usually taking cars as main moving vehicles. And this is also the most effective method to build their own brand for the development of the business. In addition, cars are recommended for countries, where having the variety of climates such as rain and snow, to transport for avoiding difficulties.

However, owning a car is out of effort for many, clearly residents in developing countries due to the price of a car is quite expensive while buying a bicycle is much cheaper. Additionally, it is the best method to develop citizens' health by taking bicycles every day. It is also contributing to tackle the issue of deteriorating public health in relation to weight. Furthermore, commuting by using bicycles is friendly to the environment which can reduce the proportion of pollution in the atmosphere.

In conclusion, bicycles are best for improving people' health by riding frequently while cars are seeing as the shelters for preventing the variety of disadvantages of country's climate. Importantly, using bicycles is considered as a way of decreasing public health problems and conserving the environment.