While some people consider global warming to be the most pressing environmental problem which we have at the moment, others believe that deforestation has a more devastating impact on our world. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Although it is argued by many that the issue of increasing the planet's average temperature is globally the biggest worry, others consider that the impact of deforestation is more destroying the world. In my opinion, I believe that to tackle the issue of global warming, deforestation must be taken control firstly.

Global warming is leading to a number of disastrous consequences in relation to the environment. Firstly, the annual gradual increase of the average temperature is extremely impacting on the climate change, and making the Earth become difficult to live physically. Secondly, changes resulting may include rising sea level due to the melting of the polar ice caps, as well as an increase in occurrence and severity of storms, deluge. Therefore, to deal with the problems is the highest preference.

However, one of the reasons leading to global warming is the lack of areas of forest cover. The destruction of forest areas has resulted in a degraded environment. In other words, the increased volumes of carbon dioxide and other greenhouse gases released by agriculture, and other human activities is destroying the Earth's environment. Those are considered to be the primary sources of heat accumulating in air or heat emissions. In addition, deforestation also results in a significant loss of the biodiversity. Hence, if people deal with deforestation then not only global warming but also biodiversity issues can be solved.

In conclusion, the removal of trees without sufficient reforestation is the fact that human must firstly think about when to solve the issue of changing the global average temperature.