Some people think that it is beneficial for students to go to private secondary schools, but other think it has negative effects.

Discuss both points of view and give your own opinion.

Whether or not students are encouraged to go to private secondary schools to be considered as one of the hotly debated issue. There are those who argue that there are varieties of benefits when students are educated in the private schools. Some others have opposite arguments. In this essay, the two viewpoints will be discussed and my view will be also indicated with concrete arguments.

First of all, with regard to the opinion that it is essential for students go study in the private secondary schools. With the development of the socio-economic development, education has been socialized, so more and more private schools have been erupted with being well-equipped with modern facilities to meet demand for both study and teaching. Moreover, private schools also have number of competent teachers because these schools pay high salary to attract human resources. As a result, students could receive better educational quality compared to public schools.

However, other people do not support this viewpoint; they argue that if students go to private schools, their parents will pay a large amount of money for fee. It is clear that people have low and unstable income; they do not have enough finance to register their children to learn in the private schools. Furthermore, although private schools has developed much more, curriculum of the schools are not appropriate for students to absorb knowledge. Therefore, this may lead to unexpected consequences in education in the future. For example, in Vietnam, there are a wide range of private schools that pupils are taught many subjects in the fields of social and natural science but students are not taught and done physical exercises. To my mind, it is still beneficial to maintain and encourage students to go to public schools instead of private schools because schedule of subjects are divided logically with diversified activities including metal and physical exercises. Thus, public schools are under well-controlled by governments with low fee. Therefore, it may be more suitable for those who have low incomes.

It seems to me that it is unacceptable to allow students to go to private secondary schools because it has many drawbacks rather than advantages. Public schools are still better environment for many students with acceptable fees and appropriate schedules. These things are being regarded as priority options for parents.