Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centres.Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Every business man has his own opinion to move industries from urban areas to the regional areas. In my opinion it is very good to move. There are many advantages of locating the industry in regional areas. The industry could get a suffice space to manage all its operations. They could get a lower labor cost and could get a pool of abundant labors. They could also get rid of traffic full roads and could get a clean and favourable environment to do their operations easily. They could get a large space in order to do forward integration. Factory costs will become lower. They could get the raw material easily by doing a backward integration. With the suffice amount of land they can introduce new schemes of housing to their employees to motivate them. They could easily give any sort of training to their employees.

The disadvantages are very less.One of the big disadvantage of doing so is,that, Hardly to visit for the customers because the location is far far away from the urban areas. Lack of securities for the industries due to poor management of the government in regional areas. It can high the transportation and distribution cost. I think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages by doing so.