Some people think teachers have a greater influence than parents in the development of children intelligence and social skills. Do you agree or disagree?

Every school in Indonesian has many teachers. The teacher is parent for student at school. Teacher always teaches student about anything. They teach student about knowledge and education character. Students in Indonesian, if they to be success, they always say that “teacher is good figure to us” because they got knowledge from teacher.

Some people agree about statement. Firstly teachers give students knowledge to guarantee their live which useful for them in future. We know in Indonesian has knowledge but they aren’t good character, so this make their knowledge expelled. Secondly, they think their parents don’t have many time to shear with them. They think just in the school, student can shear about their problem with teacher. Lastly, some people think teachers have knowledge to teach them and how about parents? They don’t have knowledge to teach them. Some people think that teacher is more important than parents.

But, I disagree because I think family is step first to shape us character because we know still we child, we adaptation with parents where parents teach us, they care about us and make good impact to us. Secondly, I think if people don’t have parents, they can’t stay in world without parents we can’t do anything. Thirdly, I think own parents impossible if they want make us suffer, because they always make a money and anything for us to guarantee own live.

In conclusion I disagree about the statement, I mind that parents is very important than teacher although teacher gives us many knowledge without parents we can’t do anything.